5 thoughts on “supermarket flower

  1. echtkuehn

    Hello my friend. The colour of this flower is really amazing. I like it so much. I wish you a nice week…i hope it is a short one 😉
    Take care my friend!

    Reply
  2. Fabio Post author

    Hallo, my friend! Thanks so much for your kind message! Hope your Monday has been easy and wish you a very good week! We are under a heat wave. San Diego is not usually very hot. Maybe we are in the high temperatures because we are in the summer. In the desert it reaches easily 40 to 42C. Again, thanks so much for your hello, comment, and best wishes! You are my starred (n stars) friend! Take care! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

