Auden (5 days of life), Ze, and Andre

December 6th 2014

December 6th 2014

25 thoughts on “Auden (5 days of life), Ze, and Andre

  1. Sophie L.

    Oh my dear Je suis tellement contente pour toi !!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Fรฉlicitations aux parents et et aux grands parents.
    Beaucoup de bonheur ร  vous tous.
    Gros bisous:-)

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, dear Sophie! Auden is a healthy baby. He was born December 1st and has transformed our lives! It is like a miracle! Kelly and Andre are proud parents! Merci merci, my wonderful Sophie!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Gros bisous!!!

      Reply
  2. sumowkowespotkania

    Hello Fabio my dear friend ๐Ÿ™‚ Beautiful photo. Atmosphere of the happiness of both warmth and love. Wonderful moment. I wish you many beautiful moments in the life my dear. Take care ๐Ÿ™‚ Kisses Wanda

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      You are quite unique, my dear Wanda! Hope you had a great day in your beautiful surroundings! Kisses to you and to Nemo! Peace and love to you, dear Wanda! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply
  3. Schelley Cassidy Photography - What Is It?!?

    Welcome to the world, Auden! And congratulations to your elevated status in life as “grandpa!” Will you have a special name? My dad was “Poppy” to Ian, while Paul’s dad is “Papaw.” My mom was “Maw,” and my MIL is “Mammy.” I believe you will absolutely LOVE being grandparents, although I won’t know personally for quite some time. Enjoy your sweet baby. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, Schelley, from the bottom of our hearts! Maybe Auden will call me Avo (grandfather in Portuguese) You all take care and we’ll keep in touch. Best to you, Paul, and Ian!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Dear Louise, Thanks so much for your kind comments and I wish you and yours a Happy New Year! Kisses and hugs to you too! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply
      1. louise

        Is it your first grandchildren i am not sure if my spelling is good.

        I would like to be a granmother one day too. Life will decide ! but for the moment my son doesn’t have find the women of his dreams. I wish that he find someone with whom he will be happy and be able to develop a profound relationship. I am wishing the same for me, wish it will be in 2015 ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

