2014.999999

Dec. 2014

Dec. 2014

Dec. 2014

Dec. 2014

Dec. 2014

Dec. 2014

5 thoughts on “2014.999999

    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, dear Wanda! We are traveling tomorrow to Australia t meet our son Dave, my sister Thais, and nephew Rodrigo. We’ll be back on the 6th. Take care and have a happy New Years Eve! Best to you in 2015, my wonderful friend! Kisses and hugs! Peace and love, 🙂 Fabio

      Reply
  1. Debra O'Hearn

    fabio,… I’m so glad to take some time and relish all your beautiful images☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
    You always find ” the good! ” which I also cherish… As its a challenge some days to see all the good
    In the midst of a world in pain and change.
    Hugs my friend
    We WILL have a beautiful new year . We choose too see that ☺️💗

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks ans thanks so much, dear friend! You are so kind with your comments! Your support has been so important for me! I agree with you: we will have a beautiful year! All the best, Debra! You are always in my thoughts. Hugs to you!!! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

