looking good!

On Pearl Street

On Pearl Street

close to the Bishop's School

close to the Bishop’s School

I go  to a Vietnamese barbershop in Santee. They are so friendly!

I go to a Vietnamese barbershop in Santee. They are so friendly!

Recycled water. Close to the sea. Plenty of sun. Looking good!

Recycled water. Close to the sea. Plenty of sun. Looking good!

Gazebo

Gazebo

DSCN6845

Whale View Point Cottage

Looking good ! II

Looking good ! II

Looking good! III

Looking good! III

La Jolla - California - June 07 2015 :-)

La Jolla – California – June 07 2015 πŸ™‚

20 thoughts on “looking good!

  1. Fabio Post author

    Thanks for your kind comment, Sharon! My goal is to visit a different place each Sunday of this summer. I am getting plenty of photos. Thanks again! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Soizic

    Je trouve très amusant cette voiture à pizza garée devant le stand mexicain et le stand chinois.
    Excellente soirΓ©e my dear friend.

    Reply
  3. echtkuehn

    What a great place. I love the palms….and the view on the sea is so wonderful. Stunning my friend. I think you should make a photobook of your home and your lovely places. I would buy it πŸ˜‰ Thank you for these beautiful pictures
    Take care and have a nice tuesday πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, my dear friend! We have to take advantage of the beautiful mornings we are having. In regard to the first photo (the Fiat), I was inspired by your wonderful photo of some weeks ago. Take care and you both have a wonderful evening!

      Reply
      1. echtkuehn

        Oh really…so nice πŸ™‚ I think the Fiat os the byword of the italian “dolce vita”.
        Thank you my friend. Martin has finished his work, we have a meal on the balkony….and now a good cup of italian coffee (from the garda lake πŸ˜‰ ) …and relaxing!
        Many greetings from an austrian balkony πŸ˜€

      2. Fabio Post author

        Thanks so much for the special greetings! The dinner and the coffee were very delicious and cozy, I am sure! Enjoy peace at home – there’s nothing better after a long work day. Take care, my wonderful friends! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

