… because it’s Friday

La Jolla - June 2015

La Jolla – June 2015 – I

Solana Beach - June 2015

Solana Beach – June 2015 – II

Rancho Bernardo - June 2015

Rancho Bernardo – June 2015 – III

Rancho Bernardo - June 2015

Rancho Bernardo – June 2015 – IV

La Jolla - June 2015

La Jolla – June 2015 – V

Rancho Bernardo - June 2015 - VI

Rancho Bernardo – June 2015 – VI

Rancho Bernardo - June 2015 - Vii

Rancho Bernardo – June 2015 – Vii

oops ... - June 2015 - VIII

oops … – June 2015 – VIII

“There he is!” June 18 2015 – IX

Note: If you want to see flowers and some beautiful things of Massachusetts, please visit Susan’s 5-star blog: http://lichtyears.com     Her last post is at  http://lichtyears.com/2015/06/17/i-love-this-day/      Thank you!

A great weekend for all of you! For those who observe Ramadan, a blessed fast! And for those who follow Judaism, Shabbat Shalom!

40 thoughts on “… because it’s Friday

  1. Anne

    Beautiful pictures as always Fabio! I wish you a happy Midsummer Eve – that’s what we’re celebrating in Sweden today!

    Reply
  2. estelea

    The last 2 pic put a huge smile of my face 🙂 what a beautiful way to close the list of beauties of the week with a pic of your beautiful grandkid! Shabbat Shalom from (finally!!) rainy Philippines

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, dear Estelea! Hope your weekend has been great, with much talk, smiles, good food, and time for relaxation, reading, and rest. Take care, my wonderful friend!

      Reply
  3. Lena

    Many nice flowers but I like the last one the most… the little one getting feed 🙂 So cute. Have a really nice weekend Fabio my friend.

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Hi Lena! Did you have a festive Midsummer Eve? Hope you are feeling great, with all your energy, and ready to continue your explorations in your beautiful neck of the woods! Take care! Cheers! 🙂
      Thanks for your kind words in regard to Auden!

      Reply
      1. Lena

        I had a good midsummer thanks Fabio inspite of the bad weather. And I have a lot of pictures to go through when I come home. I hope you have a great weekend so far. Thank you my friend and cheers to you too! 🙂

      2. Fabio Post author

        So far so good, Lena! We are having a sunny and hot weekend! Have a safe trip back home and I am looking forward to seeing your photos from the trip. Cheers, dear Lena! 🙂

    1. Fabio Post author

      Hello Georges, You always leave a very kind message and a top photo! Big thanks many times to you! Take care, my friend! 🙂

      Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, Anne! Enjoy the summer in your beautiful country and keep photographing and writing the special way you do! Take care, my friend! 🙂 Auden and I thank you for your kind comment!

      Reply
      1. anroworld

        Thank you very much Fabio for your truly kind words and support! You make people feel very well, people like you make this world brighter! I wish Auden and you nice forthcoming week and lot’s of happy moments together! Take care!

    1. Fabio Post author

      Dear Herve’, many thanks to you for your continuous support! Hope you are having a terrific week-end! Take care, my friend! 🙂

      Reply
  4. echtkuehn

    Oh yes…and now…weekend 🙂
    It’s really incredible. Every week you have new pictures of flowers I’ve never seen before…what a paradise your home!! I’m really impressed 🙂
    And the cute last photos…so sweet.
    Drum roll…..and….STARFALLLLLLLL 😉
    TGIF
    Have a calm friday and a wonderful weekend my friend!

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Dear friend, Hope you and Martin are having a terrific weekend! Thanks so much for your support and comments in regard to the photos! I try to move around San Diego and that’s why you can see such a variety of flowers – but my stock is running out… 🙂 All the best to both of you and many many thanks for your continuous support and friendship! Take care and many greetings from sunny and hot San Diego! 🙂

      Reply
  5. Patrizia M.

    Buon fine settimana carissimo Fabio, foto floreali magnifiche, il leprotto è dolcissimo e il bambino più che dolce, molto di più 😀
    Un abbraccio, Pat

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Dear Patricia, You are so kind! Thanks so very much for your words and for your friendship! Auden (il bambino) and I want to say hello to you with our big smiles! Take care and have a wonderful week ahead! Un abbraccio, Fabio 🙂

      Reply
  6. Susan

    So happy to meet all your beautiful vibrant flowers and I hope you are having a wonderful weekend with that sweet little grandson of yours! Thank you so much for the mention, very kind of you!

    Reply
  7. Fabio Post author

    Hi Susan, Thanks so much for you kind words to Auden! Thanks also for keeping your blog so rich and interesting! My pleasure to share your jewels with my friends! Enjoy the summer in your beautiful place! Take care! 🙂

    Reply
  8. Maria Brinkley

    flowers bring joy to my heart Fabio! thanks for your beautiful post. The sunflower photo is gorgeous – I just love sunflowers. Have a happy day dear friend. cheers. 🙂

    Reply
  9. Kristallina

    How could I miss your “because it´s friday”? Great flowerpictures and I love the last one a lot. So cute and the little bee on the sunflower is cute too!
    Have a nice week!

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much for your kind words and support, dear Kristallina! Many thanks from little Auden and myself. Have a wonderful week! 🙂 Fabio

      Reply

Leave a Reply

