… because it’s Friday ( and because we must be hopeful)

A wonderful artist; a wonderful mind.

Eid Hadaleen, a self-taught artist from the village (Umm al-Khair), fashions perfect miniatures, using pliers, cutting and hammering tools, and iron wiring that has been heated up.Β (From Haaretz)

https://vimeo.com/110759077

They use their hearts and minds in everything they do.

https://peacockprairie.wordpress.com/2015/07/12/beans-in-my-bonnet/

https://frenchtouchincebu.wordpress.com/2015/07/08/4-priceless-benefits-of-being-a-minimalist-family/

https://annesfoton.wordpress.com/2015/07/08/okand-skonhet/

In San Diego - July 2015

In San Diego – July 2015

In San Diego - July 2015

In San Diego – July 2015

Our little Star I - July 2015

Our little Star I – July 2015

Our little Star II - July 2015

Our little Star II – July 2015

A great weekend to all of you, and Shabbat Shalom to some of you! πŸ™‚

28 thoughts on “… because it’s Friday ( and because we must be hopeful)

    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much for your always kind words for Auden! Poppy is a handsome boy! He seems to have a very big heart. Thanks again! πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  1. Julie

    Are you my groupie? πŸ™‚ It’s a nice feeling. Thanks for the nice compliment, and thanks for sharing that adorable baby of yours. He makes me smile.

    Reply
  2. Lena

    Lovely photos of your grandson (hope I remeber right about that now otherwise I’m in trouble?)
    He is adorable and has a irresistible smile that made me smile right back when reading this post.
    I hope you have a great weekend Fabio and thanks for sharing your big heart with us all.

    Reply
  3. Anne

    Thank you so much Fabio! I know about a man who also put his heart (a huge one) and mind into everything he do – and that’s you Fabio! Wonderful pictures – that smile can melt ice πŸ™‚

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Anne, thanks much from the bottom of my heart! Hope you are having a great week. Take care, my dear friend! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  4. echtkuehn

    Auden is sooo cute!!! I think he will be a womenizer in a few years πŸ˜‰
    TGIF my friend. I’m looking forward to a long and hot day in the office. I hope you’ll have a short and calm friday and a wonderful weekend. Many greetings from Austria. Take care πŸ™‚

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, dear friend, for your very kind words for Auden! Hope your week has been very smooth. Warmest greetings from muggy San Diego! πŸ™‚

      Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Thanks so much, dear Patrizia, for your very kind words for Auden and all of us! Auden sends back un bacione! Have a wonderful week, my friend! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  5. Nicci

    Love the baby pictures! The close up of the hydrangea is amazing too. Len said, ooooo. πŸ™‚ Have a great weekend, my friend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

