:-) :-) welcome to the weekend :-) :-)

Palm Springs, California.

Palm Springs, California.

Palm Springs II

Palm Springs II

Lovely Pedrita.

Lovely Pedrita.

At the Demanges.

At the Demanges.

At the Demanges II.

At the Demanges II.

San Diego Weekend – By Craig Carson

SAMSUNG CSC

“Thanks so much to my buddies in Cebu, Philippines!”

Little Auden - 10 months old today. We love you!

Little Auden – 10 months old today. We love you!

You all have a great weekend! Shabbat Shalom to our friends who observe Shabbat!

22 thoughts on “:-) :-) welcome to the weekend :-) :-)

  1. Sharon Mann

    Hi Fabio, when I opened my email with your post and saw Auden smiling at me, my heart melted. What an absolute angel! Thank you for sharing the beautiful pictures. The video made me homesick for San Diego. Have a lovely weekend with your family.

    Reply
    1. Fabio Post author

      Dear Galivanta, Thanks so much for your kind comments in regard to Auden! I wish you and yours a beautiful Spring! And I know how the Spring is on your islands – lots and lots of birds, and flowers everywhere. Enjoy everything! 🙂

      Reply
  2. echtkuehn

    happy ten month little man. Auden is always smiling…he is a happy-baby 🙂 and he always make me also smile. I can feel the big love, respect and happiness in your family. Wonderful.
    Starfall for the beautiful pics my friend. I wish you a calm friday and a terrific weekend. Take care. Greetings from Austria!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

